News Briefs

  Nissan 4, 5772 , 27/03/12

Moskowitz Zionism Prize Winners Announced

Doctor Yitzchak Glick of the Efrat emergency medical center, attorney Nitzana Darshan-Leitner of the Shurat Hadin Israel Law Center, and Tzvika Slonim, founder of Gush Emunim and the Ariel University Center were announced, Tuesday as the winners of the 5772/2012 Moskowitz Prize for Zionism. The "Oz Tzion" awards will be presented, along with a $50,000 cash prize, will be presented on May 22nd, around the time of Jerusalem Day, in the Ir David section of Jerusalem.

Full story

Other archived news briefs:Mar 27 2012, 10:23 AM, 3/27/2012