Unity on the left
Unity on the left Public Relations

New details have been published about the alliance signed Thursday morning between Benny Gantz, Yair Lapid, Moshe Ya’alon and Gabi Ashkenazi.

The new list will not be composed of the names of the lists that comprise it, as many have predicted, and will be called "Blue and White" (“Kahol Lavan”).

The first 30 places will be divided according to the following system: 13 seats for the Yesh Atid party headed by Yair Lapid, 12 seats for Israel Resilience headed by Benny Gantz, and 4 seats for the Telem party headed by Moshe Ya'alon, while former IDF Chief of Staff Gabi Ashkenazi will also be placed on the list.

According to the agreement, Gantz and Lapid will jointly run the premiership and, if they win and form the coalition, Gantz will be appointed to the post after the elections and Lapid will replace him two and a half years later. It was also agreed that Lapid would be foreign minister until then, and Ya'alon would be defense minister.

Tonight, at 8:00 pm, the heads of the alliance will hold a press conference during which they will launch the new list to be submitted today to the Central Elections Committee.

The joint ticket's candidate list for the Knesset runs as follows:

1. Benny Gantz
2. Yair Lapid
3. Moshe Bogie Ya'alon
4. Gabi Ashkenazi
5. Avi Nissenkorn
6. Meir Cohen
7. Miki Haimovich
8. Ofer Shelah
9. Yoaz Hendel
10. Orna Barbivai
11. Michael Biton
12. Chili Tropper
13. Yael German
14. Zvi Hauser
15. Orit Farkash-Hacohen
16. Karin Elharar
17. Meirav Cohen
18. Yoel Razvozov
19. Asaf Zamir
20. Izhar Shay
21. Elazar Stern
22. Mickey Levy
23. Omer Yankelevich
24. Pnina Tamano-Shata
25. Gadeer Mreeh
26. Ram Ben Barak
27. Alon Shuster
28. Yoav Segalovich
29. Ram Shefa
30. Boaz Toporovsky
31. Orly Fruman
32. Eitan Ginzburg
33. Gadi Yevarkan
34. Idan Roll
35. Yorai Lahav Hertzano
36. Moshe "Mutz" Matalon
37. Einav Kabla
38. Aliza Lavie
39. Itzhak Ilan
40. Tehila Friedman
41. Hila Shay Vazan
42. Moshe Kinley Tur Paz
43. Ruth Wasserman Lande
44. Zehorit Sorek
45. Alon Tal
46. Michal Cotler Wunsh
47. Anat Knafo
48. Yair Farjun
49. Deborah Biton
50. Idit Wexler
51. Vladimir Beliak
52. Keren Gonen