Contact us

Contact us

The Israel National News - Arutz Sheva studio and office is located in the Beit Hakerem neighborhood of jerusalem, Israel.

The Israel National News - Arutz Sheva team can be reached at:

news-en@a7.org / +972-74-799-5980 / P.O.B. 388, Beit El, Israel


Arutz Sheva Chief Editor and CEO:

Uzi Baruch e-mail: uzi@a7.org

Israel National News editor:

Yoni Kempinski e-mail: yoni@inn.co.il

Arutz Sheva deputy editor:

Ido Ben Porat e-mail: ido@a7.org

Deputy CEO:

Avi Shimshi e-mail: avi@a7.org

Arutz Sheva political correspondent:

Hezki Baruch e-mail: hezkib@a7.org

Arutz Sheva diplomatic correspondent:

Nitsan Keidar e-mail: nitsank@a7.org


Advertising

Reach your ideal customers by placing an advertisement on Israel National News e-mail: pirsum@a7.org

Do you have a scoop? interesting story?
Have you encountered glitches while browsing?

Tell us:


We make a great effort to locate the rights holders in the photographs on the Israel National News - Arutz Sheva website. The use of works in which the copyright holder is unknown or not located is made in accordance with section 27A of the Copyright Law. If you have identified a photo and you own the rights to it, please contact us here or via email news@a7.org