Meet the recipients of the 2019 Moskowitz Prize

Arutz Sheva attended the award ceremony in Jerusalem and spoke with the winners of this year's prize.Yoni Kempinski, 6/5/2019, 1:22 AM

Watch: Moskowitz Prize For Zionism 2019

Yehudit Katsover, Nadia Matar, Prof. Moshe Kopel, Dr. Aliza Bloch receive Oz Zion Prize for work in various fields on behalf of Zionism.Arutz Sheva Staff, 6/4/2019, 7:45 PM

Moskowitz Prize for Zionism winner: Time to apply sovereignty

Nadia Matar explains that after 52 years, it’s finally time to apply sovereignty over all of the land of Israel.The Land Of Israel Network, 5/14/2019, 7:00 PM

The 'Spirit of Zion' award winners

Maor Farid and Ruti-Anatoohun Turetsky to be awarded Moskowitz Prize for Zionism on Jerusalem Day next month.Arutz Sheva Staff, 5/9/2019, 10:26 PM

Who will win this year's Moskowitz Prize?

Moskowitz Prize for Zionism welcomes nominations of candidates who put Zionism into action in today’s Israeli society.Arutz Sheva Staff, 12/25/2018, 10:58 AM

'No one will take my country away from me'

Moskowitz Prize for Zionism winner Anita Tucker, who was expelled from Gush Katif, opens up about the pain of deportation.Hezki Baruch, 7/26/2018, 6:22 PM

Watch: Moskowitz Prize for Zionism awards

Award ceremony for contributions to Zionism in Israel in Jerusalem.Arutz Sheva Staff, 5/7/2018, 7:45 PM

Winners of Moskowitz Prize for Zionism announced

This year's award seeks to celebrate the generation of 1948 alongside the generation of 2018.Arutz Sheva North America Staff, 4/27/2018, 8:20 PM

Why Yehoram Gaon won't perform for Trump

Moskowitz Prize for Zionism goes to Moshe Arnes - and Yehoram Gaon turns down an invitation to dine with Trump and Netanyahu.Shimon Cohen, 5/22/2017, 10:39 AM

Dr. Irving Moskowitz Baruch Dayan Emet

Ronn Torossian, 6/19/2016, 6:56 AM

Watch Live: Moskowitz Prize for Zionism

Take a look at the prize ceremony for those working hard to realize the Zionist dream.Arutz Sheva Staff, 6/6/2016, 7:38 PM

2016 Moskowitz Prize winners announced

Spirit of Zionism awards given two the chairs of two organizations combatting BDS.Arutz Sheva staff, 5/3/2016, 5:24 PM

Caroline Glick among Moskowitz Prize winners

3 winners of prestigious prize announced: journalist Caroline Glick, ex-Minister Rabbi Benny Elon, and ex-MK Yehuda Harel.Arutz Sheva Staff, 4/13/2016, 10:08 AM

Watch Live: Moskowitz Prize for Zionism

Annual $50,000 Moskowitz Prize for Zionism takes place in Jerusalem's City of David.Arutz Sheva, 5/19/2015, 7:27 PM

Yehuda Glick Wins 'Lion of Zion' Moskowitz Prize

Temple Mount activist who survived assassination attempt by Arab terrorist honored in prestigious Zionism prize.Arutz Sheva Staff, 4/2/2015, 5:47 PM

Watch the 'Lions of Zion' Crowned in Jerusalem

See live feed of Moskowitz Prize for Zionism ceremony, recognizing key nationalists in Israel.Yoni Kempinski, 5/29/2014, 7:10 PM

Gatherer of 'Lost Tribes' Wins Moskowitz Prize

Michael Freund will share 'Lion of Zion prize' with Zionist notables, including archaeologist who saved priceless Temple Mount artifacts.Uzi Baruch, Gil Ronen, 4/3/2014, 6:30 PM

Settlement Pioneer has Settler Great-Grandchildren

Miriam Levinger remembers the hard first days of settlement, takes pride in fourth generation.Maayana Miskin, 4/23/2013, 10:50 PM

Video: Moskowitz Prize Winner Tzvi Slonim

A profile of 2012 Moskowitz Prize winner Tzvi Slonim.Arutz Sheva Staff, 5/23/2012, 11:38 AM

Fighting the Judicial-Financial War Against Terror

A profile of 2012 Moskowitz Prize winner Attorney Nitsana Darshan-LeitnerArutz Sheva Staff, 5/23/2012, 7:50 AM

Video: Moskowitz Prize Winner Dr. Yitzhak Glick

A profile of 2012 Moskowitz Prize winner Dr. Yitzhak Glick.Arutz Sheva Staff, 5/23/2012, 5:44 AM

Moskowitz Prize – Live, Tonight

Moskowitz Prize – live, tonight. Nitzana Darshan-Leitner, one of the three winners, scored a court victory over Syria this week.Gil Ronen, 5/22/2012, 4:26 PM

Video: Mossad Relies on G-d

Video: Moskowitz Zionism Prize winner Meir Dagan speaks about his service for Israel's safety: "The secret services act without awards or praise."Yoni Kempinski, 5/31/2011, 4:08 PM

Moskowitz Zionism Prizes Awarded

Rabbi Yehoshua Fass of Nefesh B’Nefesh, Former MK Rabbi Chanan Porat, and former Mossad director Meir Dagan receive Moskowitz Prize in Jerusalem.Elad Benari, 5/31/2011, 12:15 AM

Moskowitz Prize on Monday

The annual Moskowitz Prize for Zionism will be awarded Monday to Rabbis Yehoshua Fass of Nefesh B’Nefesh and Chanan Porat, and to Meir Dagan. Tzvi Ben Gedalyahu, 5/29/2011, 3:15 PM

Moskowitz Zionism Prize Winners

The three prize-winners of the annual Moskowitz Prize for Zionism are: Rabbi Yoel Schwartz, Anita Tucker, and Brig.-Gen. (res.) Aharon Davidi.Hillel Fendel, 3/24/2010, 4:33 PM

Moskowitz Prize for Zionism 2010

The annual Moskowitz Prize for Zionism is now accepting nominations for heroes who "put Zionism into action in today's Israeli society." Malkah Fleisher, 1/20/2010, 11:12 PM