IsraelNationalNews.com

About David&Sam

David Lev is a prolific writer with extensive experience in media productions. He is founder of Aliyah Magazine and the Jewish TV Channel, with a focus on connecting Jews to Israel. David is an avid explorer of biblical sites; he is also a serving non-commissioned officer with Israeli security forces, which welcomes potential volunteers. Dr. Sam Minskoff, Ph.D. is a Licensed Clinical Psychologist in Jerusalem providing psychological services to the English speaking community, in particular those pertaining to the Aliyah process. He has an excellent reputation for successfully helping a wide range of people in his unique caring way for individual attention. New confidential enquiries are most welcome. Contact either of them: drsamaliyahtime@gmail.com http://aliyahmagazine.com http://jewishtvchnnel.com

About David&Sam's Shows

ALIYAH TIME!

Want to move to Israel but don't know how? Listen to David lev and Dr. Sam Minskoff & Friends as they bring you all the information you need regarding making aliyah (moving to Israel). It's ALIYAH TIME!
Listen to latest show

David&Sam's Latest Shows

Aliyha Time – Tax / ALIYAH TIME!
Thu, Feb 09
Thu, Feb 02
Aliyah Time - Embassy / ALIYAH TIME!
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 04
Thu, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 09
Mon, Nov 07
Fri, Sep 30
Fri, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 08
Thu, Sep 01
Thu, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 04
Thu, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 14