Arutz 7 Radio Programs

Daily Israel Report

About David&Hillel

Aliyah Time me is hosted by David Lev and Hillel Levin & friends. David Lev is the founder and Director of the Aliyah Magazine and he also has a blog on Arutz Sheva entitled: Aliyah Blog. Hillel Levin has been helping new immigrants to Israel for years and together they make a powerful team. They present information regarding making aliyah including purchasing real estate, joining the army, obtaining employment and positive inspiration and an English flair. The podcast airs every Wednesday from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Arutz Sheva - Israel National Radio's English language live streaming audio feed.

About David&Hillel's Shows

ALIYAH TIME!

Want to move to Israel but don't know how? Listen to David lev and Hillel Levin & Friends as they bring you all the information you need regarding making aliyah (moving to Israel). It's ALIYAH TIME!
Listen to latest show

David&Hillel's Latest Shows

An Inspirational Special!!                          

Wed, Feb 25

Share a slice of living history!!!                

Wed, Feb 04

Once again we're preparing for another major war, and we're waiting to share it with you! 

Thu, Jan 29

Once again dreadful events are happening in the Jewish Diaspora, and we raise the burning issue related to making Aliyah

Thu, Jan 22
The Snow Must Go On / ALIYAH TIME!

Once again we're preparing for another major snow storm, and we're waiting to share it with you!

Thu, Jan 08
Old Year New Land / ALIYAH TIME!

Israel's been in the new year a while now, so time to join us in the world of the future!!

Sat, Jan 03

As Chanuka draws to a close we share thoughts of Aliyah with Jay waiting to come home to Israel

Wed, Dec 24

 Penina Taylor shares her thoughts on Aliyah      

Thu, Dec 18
Elections and Aliyah / ALIYAH TIME!

What does the new Israeli elections mean for Olim Hadashim?       

Thu, Dec 04

 Final Destination for Wandering Jews                   

Thu, Nov 27

A Jew should not feel intimidated about living in their natural homeland

Fri, Nov 21

Now is an excellent Aliyah Time!!! 

Wed, Nov 12

Bereishit and a Jewish New Year is an excellent Aliyah Time!!!     

Thu, Oct 23

The Aliyah Time team talks about the current situation in Europe and why more Jews don't make Aliyah

Wed, Sep 10

The Aliyah Time team talks about the invasion of Poland and why more Jews didn't make Aliyah

Wed, Sep 03
ALIYAH TIME! / ALIYAH TIME!

 Further interviews with The Aliyah Event particpants           

Wed, Aug 27
/ ALIYAH TIME!

Interviews with Chaim Korn, CPA and Rabbi Aryeh Leifert, Tour Guide.  

Wed, Aug 20
Business Goes On / ALIYAH TIME!

Interview with Joe van Zwaren          

Wed, Aug 13
Aliyah Time! / ALIYAH TIME!

Interviews with Rina and Joy from Kav L'Noar and Shlomo Walfish from Zo Artzenu.

Wed, Aug 06

Interview with Avraham Venismach             

Wed, Jul 30