Daily Israel Report

INR Announcements

About David&Hillel

Aliyah Time me is hosted by David Lev and Hillel Levin & friends. David Lev is the founder and Director of the Aliyah Magazine and he also has a blog on Arutz Sheva entitled: Aliyah Blog. Hillel Levin has been helping new immigrants to Israel for years and together they make a powerful team. They present information regarding making aliyah including purchasing real estate, joining the army, obtaining employment and positive inspiration and an English flair. The podcast airs every Wednesday from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Arutz Sheva - Israel National Radio's English language live streaming audio feed.

About David&Hillel's Shows

ALIYAH TIME!

Want to move to Israel but don't know how? Listen to David lev and Hillel Levin & Friends as they bring you all the information you need regarding making aliyah (moving to Israel). It's ALIYAH TIME!
Listen to latest show

David&Hillel's Latest Shows

The Aliyah Time team talks about the current situation in Europe and why more Jews don't make Aliyah

Wed, Sep 10

The Aliyah Time team talks about the invasion of Poland and why more Jews didn't make Aliyah

Wed, Sep 03
ALIYAH TIME! / ALIYAH TIME!

 Further interviews with The Aliyah Event particpants           

Wed, Aug 27
/ ALIYAH TIME!

Interviews with Chaim Korn, CPA and Rabbi Aryeh Leifert, Tour Guide.  

Wed, Aug 20
Business Goes On / ALIYAH TIME!

Interview with Joe van Zwaren          

Wed, Aug 13
Aliyah Time! / ALIYAH TIME!

Interviews with Rina and Joy from Kav L'Noar and Shlomo Walfish from Zo Artzenu.

Wed, Aug 06

Interview with Avraham Venismach             

Wed, Jul 30

Life goes on. Find out about Ma'ale Adumim.             

Wed, Jul 16

The Jewish response to terror is to live life.          

Thu, Jul 10
ALIYAH TIME TONIGHT / ALIYAH TIME!

The show must go on with you coming on board the next flight home 

Wed, Jul 02
ALIYAH TIME APPROACHES / ALIYAH TIME!

An inspiring solution for young Jewish arrivals seeking an educational advantage.

Thu, Jun 26

An inspiring solution for young Jewish arrivals seeking an educational advantage.   

Thu, Jun 19

ALIYAH TIME APPROACHES. The countdown has begun.             

Thu, Jun 12
The Facts About Aliyah / ALIYAH TIME!

It’s getting closer to making that move out of the Diaspora and back to the Jewish Homeland

Wed, May 28

How important is it for our elders to move to Israel, what are the challenges, stories and solutions? 

Wed, May 21

Practical tips and personal advice on how to immigrate to find your home in the homeland.

Thu, May 15
ALIYAH TIME! DEBUT / ALIYAH TIME!

Everything you wanted to know about moving to Israel.         

Thu, May 08
ALIYAH TIME! / ALIYAH TIME!

ALIYAH TIME! Promo with David Lev and Hillel Levin.                

Sun, Apr 20

Avraham and Michael pass the mic in their final Aliyah Fever show.      

Sun, Dec 22

Shifra Hoffman: “If You Remain, Don’t Complain!” Aliyah, Antisemitism and today's US Jewry.

Thu, Nov 07