Daily Israel Report

Arutz 7 Radio Programs

About David&Hillel

Aliyah Time me is hosted by David Lev and Hillel Levin & friends. David Lev is the founder and Director of the Aliyah Magazine and he also has a blog on Arutz Sheva entitled: Aliyah Blog. Hillel Levin has been helping new immigrants to Israel for years and together they make a powerful team. They present information regarding making aliyah including purchasing real estate, joining the army, obtaining employment and positive inspiration and an English flair. The podcast airs every Wednesday from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. on Arutz Sheva - Israel National Radio's English language live streaming audio feed.

About David&Hillel's Shows

ALIYAH TIME!

Want to move to Israel but don't know how? Listen to David lev and Hillel Levin & Friends as they bring you all the information you need regarding making aliyah (moving to Israel). It's ALIYAH TIME!
Listen to latest show

David&Hillel's Latest Shows

 Penina Taylor shares her thoughts on Aliyah      

Thu, Dec 18
Elections and Aliyah / ALIYAH TIME!

What does the new Israeli elections mean for Olim Hadashim?       

Thu, Dec 04

 Final Destination for Wandering Jews                   

Thu, Nov 27

A Jew should not feel intimidated about living in their natural homeland

Fri, Nov 21

Now is an excellent Aliyah Time!!! 

Wed, Nov 12

Bereishit and a Jewish New Year is an excellent Aliyah Time!!!     

Thu, Oct 23

The Aliyah Time team talks about the current situation in Europe and why more Jews don't make Aliyah

Wed, Sep 10

The Aliyah Time team talks about the invasion of Poland and why more Jews didn't make Aliyah

Wed, Sep 03
ALIYAH TIME! / ALIYAH TIME!

 Further interviews with The Aliyah Event particpants           

Wed, Aug 27
/ ALIYAH TIME!

Interviews with Chaim Korn, CPA and Rabbi Aryeh Leifert, Tour Guide.  

Wed, Aug 20
Business Goes On / ALIYAH TIME!

Interview with Joe van Zwaren          

Wed, Aug 13
Aliyah Time! / ALIYAH TIME!

Interviews with Rina and Joy from Kav L'Noar and Shlomo Walfish from Zo Artzenu.

Wed, Aug 06

Interview with Avraham Venismach             

Wed, Jul 30

Life goes on. Find out about Ma'ale Adumim.             

Wed, Jul 16

The Jewish response to terror is to live life.          

Thu, Jul 10
ALIYAH TIME TONIGHT / ALIYAH TIME!

The show must go on with you coming on board the next flight home 

Wed, Jul 02
ALIYAH TIME APPROACHES / ALIYAH TIME!

An inspiring solution for young Jewish arrivals seeking an educational advantage.

Thu, Jun 26

An inspiring solution for young Jewish arrivals seeking an educational advantage.   

Thu, Jun 19

ALIYAH TIME APPROACHES. The countdown has begun.             

Thu, Jun 12
The Facts About Aliyah / ALIYAH TIME!

It’s getting closer to making that move out of the Diaspora and back to the Jewish Homeland

Wed, May 28