Daily Israel Report

Arutz 7 Radio Programs

About Adam Mallerman

Adam Mallerman, founder of Rusty Mike Radio, joins the Arutz 7 team with his signature show, 'J-Jam'. J-Jam will deliver Jewish music, hip, holy, modern and melodic with a twist of news and talk in between. Join Adam's group on Facebook at: http://www.facebook.com/groups/j.jamradio/ and message him your music requests!

About Adam's Shows

J-Jam

Great Jewish Music including a twist of news & talk with Adam Mallerman!
Listen to latest show

Adam Mallerman's Latest Shows

Kick back and enjoy some good Israeli and Jewish music!

Wed, Aug 13

Acappella songs don't have to be down beat and slow!      

Tue, Jul 22

Stonking good songs that show the breadth & variety of J-music styles.

Thu, Jun 26

Signature songs that form the basis of your Jewish music collection.   

Wed, Jun 18
Adam plays songs for the anniversary of the reunification of Jerusalem!
Wed, May 28

The A Cappela music is behind us, the guitars, keyboards & wind sections are tuned up & ready for action!

Tue, May 20

Tune in for great Jewish acapella music from AKA Pella, Beat'Achon, Six13, Shasheles Junior and much more!

Wed, Apr 30

The last episode before Pesach is full of Chametz free musical surprises!  

Wed, Apr 09
Para Aduma, David Simcha, Oneg Shemesh, Elikam Buta, Baruch Levine, Blue Fringe, Mordechai Ben David, Dovid Gabay, Tzemed Yeled & more! Tue, Apr 01

With less than a month to Pesach, there's lots of new music to enjoy.   

Wed, Mar 26

Brand new music from Duddy Knopfler, Yaakov and the Malachim, Beri Weber, a classic from Chaim David, and your emails!

Fri, Mar 14

The Jewish Boys choir genre has come a long way since Miami's domination of the 80s and 90s. 

Tue, Mar 04

J-JAM, The Greatest Hour of Jewish Music Since The Kohen Gadol Hummed as he put on his robes!

Fri, Feb 28

J-JAM, The Greatest Hour of Jewish Music since the last time we had a whole extra month of Adar to enjoy!

Wed, Feb 19

Great New Jewish Music from Lipa, 8th Day, Tzemed Yeled & More!      

Tue, Feb 11

J-JAM, The Greatest Hour of Jewish Music Since The Children of Israel sung while they ate their Manah!

Wed, Feb 05

J-JAM, The Greatest Hour of Jewish Music since the great Jerusalem snow storm of 1953!

Wed, Jan 29

J-JAM, The Greatest Hour of Jewish Music since the great Jerusalem snow storm of 1953!

Wed, Jan 15

Awesome new Jewish music to warm your soul including the Reva L'Sheva, Dudu Deri, 8th Day, Shlock Rock, Yeshiva Boys Choir, etc.

Fri, Jan 10

Klezmer, old school hasidic boys choirs, new school post-Carlebach rock, and everything im between.

Thu, Dec 26