Daily Israel Report

Arutz 7 Radio Programs

About Rabbi Pinchas Winston

Rabbi Pinchas Winston is an international lecturer and acclaimed author, having published more than 25 works about Judaism. His special focus is on 'geula b'rachamim' or 'redemption through mercy'.  His website,  www.ThirtySix.org , offers videos, essays and a his library of books he has authored.   To send Rabbi Winston your questions to be answered on the show, email:  PWinston@ThirtySix.org

About Rabbi's Shows

ASK THE RABBI!

Have a question about Judaism that you don't understand, or maybe you're having relationship/in-law/sibling/family problems but don't know what the Torah would instruct on the best way to respond? Just write Rabbi Pinchas Winston for your 'Ask the Rabbi' question. email PWinston@ThirtySix.org Rabbi Winston is an international lecturer and acclaimed author, having published more than 25 works about Judaism. his website is: http://www.thirtysix.org 'Ask the Rabbi' airs every Monday at 11am EST/ 6pm Israel time.
Listen to latest show

Rabbi Pinchas Winston's Latest Shows

Facing the music / ASK THE RABBI!

Beat anti-Semitism before it beats us               

Tue, Jan 27
Is Everything B’Seder? / ASK THE RABBI!

It’s not Passover yet, at least for us. It was for the Jews in this week’s parshah

Mon, Jan 19
Why Redeem Me? / ASK THE RABBI!

Nothing redeeming about anti-Semitism                 

Mon, Jan 05

he Big Picture, Session #24: Light Unto Nations and Talking About The End of Days

Tue, Dec 30

 Time to light up, again!                  

Tue, Dec 23

The Big Picture, Sessions 23: Moshe Rabbeinu & The Mixed Multitude / A Chanukah Summary

Tue, Dec 16

Talk is not cheap!                        

Tue, Dec 09

Rising above it all                          

Tue, Dec 02
Learning From the Past / ASK THE RABBI!

Principles for living and spiritual survival                

Tue, Nov 25
How Educational / ASK THE RABBI!

 Here comes Chanukah . . .           

Tue, Nov 18
Personal Rectification / ASK THE RABBI!

How do you know what you're here to personally fix up?      

Mon, Nov 10
Happy Birthday, World! / ASK THE RABBI!

We don't appreciate what's involved to keep the world going    

Tue, Nov 04
The Next Generation / ASK THE RABBI!

The Life of Avraham and why difficult things can happen to good people  

Mon, Oct 27
Noach & Lessons For Life / ASK THE RABBI!

A dangerous flood by any other name is still a dangerous flood     

Mon, Oct 20

Will the real you kindly celebrate                    

Mon, Oct 06

Rosh Hashanah and Yom Kippur force us to get real with what we truly want

Tue, Sep 30

Here comes the King. Are you real with that?                    

Tue, Sep 23

Here comes the King. Are you real with that?          

Mon, Sep 15

The Machzor is a guide to higher levels of spiritual growth.     

Mon, Sep 08
Rosh Hashanah Cometh? / ASK THE RABBI!

God’s is moving closer to you, but are you moving closer to Him? 

Mon, Sep 01