Daily Israel Report

INR Announcements

About Rabbi Pinchas Winston

Rabbi Pinchas Winston is an international lecturer and acclaimed author, having published more than 25 works about Judaism. His special focus is on 'geula b'rachamim' or 'redemption through mercy'.  His website,  www.ThirtySix.org , offers videos, essays and a his library of books he has authored.   To send Rabbi Winston your questions to be answered on the show, email:  PWinston@ThirtySix.org

About Rabbi's Shows

ASK THE RABBI!

Have a question about Judaism that you don't understand, or maybe you're having relationship/in-law/sibling/family problems but don't know what the Torah would instruct on the best way to respond? Just write Rabbi Pinchas Winston for your 'Ask the Rabbi' question. email PWinston@ThirtySix.org Rabbi Winston is an international lecturer and acclaimed author, having published more than 25 works about Judaism. his website is: http://www.thirtysix.org 'Ask the Rabbi' airs every Monday at 11am EST/ 6pm Israel time.
Listen to latest show

Rabbi Pinchas Winston's Latest Shows

Anti-Semitism / ASK THE RABBI!

Anti-Semitism & It’s Basis                       

Mon, Jul 21
The Three Weeks, Part 2 / ASK THE RABBI!

Ominous signs about current history.             

Mon, Jul 14
The Three Weeks / ASK THE RABBI!

The events of today are much greater than many people think      

Mon, Jul 07
Storm Before the Calm / ASK THE RABBI!

Why does the calm precede the storm?                

Tue, Jun 24
The Evil Inclination / ASK THE RABBI!

This week’s parshah about Korach’s rebellion is a good excuse to address the issue.

Tue, Jun 17
Lessons In Spying / ASK THE RABBI!

Joshua, Caleb, the spies, and speaking ill about the land of Israel.       

Tue, Jun 10

Torah! Torah! Torah! A battle cry for personal introspection and growth on the Jewish pilgrimage festival of Shavuot.

Mon, Jun 02
Bizarre? You want to see bizarre?                      
Tue, May 27

The historical significance of Eretz Yisroel based upon certain Kabbalistic details.

Tue, May 20

Continuing on with the topic of the importance of the Land of Israel today.

Tue, May 13

The controversy of the Jewish people's newest holiday - Israeli Independence Day. But what are the religious implications?

Tue, May 06

 What Eretz Yisroel ought to mean to the Jewish people and why. Part 1.

Tue, Apr 29

This program will deeper your understanding about what it means to leave Egypt and how that pays itself out in the Haggadah.

Tue, Apr 08

This program will deeper your understanding about what it means to leave Egypt.   

Mon, Mar 31
Preparing For Passover / Ask the Rabbi

Did you know that Pesach, the Hebrew word for Passover, means “the mouth that spoke”?

Tue, Mar 25
Preparing For Purim / Ask the Rabbi

How can such a holy day seem so unholy?        

Tue, Mar 11

Gaining Intellectual and Spiritual Clarity.          

Tue, Mar 04

Adar Bet, Purim, Passover and the redemption of all human kind.      

Tue, Feb 25

Redemption to Redemption: The Very Deep & Intricate Connection Between The Holidays of Purim & Pesach.

Tue, Feb 18

Why Purim is celebrated in the second month of Adar, and not the first one.    

Mon, Feb 10