Daily Israel Report

About Rabbi Elan Adler

Rabbi Elan Adler served as a pulpit Rabbi for 25 years in Stamford, Ct and Baltimore, Md prior to making aliyah in 2010. Rabbi Adler received his Smicha from Yeshiva University, had the privilege of being an aide to Rabbi Joseph B. Soloveitchik for two years, was an activist Rabbi in support of Israel and aliyah, and served as the President of the Baltimore Board of Rabbis. During his tenure as a Rabbi, he was known for being an engaging speaker and teacher, never failing to make easy connections with Jewish people as well as the non-Jewish and African American community. While serving congregations, he was appreciated for being welcoming, embracing of all people, and bringing congregants closer to their Jewish heritage. For more information on Rabbi Adler visit http://elanadler.com/

About Rabbi's Shows

The Derech Eretz Show

Expect to smile and enjoy this hour dedicated to discussing and promoting Derech Eretz, being a Mensch, having Shalom between us and among us, and polishing our character in manners, courtesy, kindness and compassion. We'll have fun with this serious subject. So tune in, call in, get in to the action! The Derech Eretz Hour podcast airs live Sundays from 2:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. Israel time, 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. US Eastern Time. For more information on Rabbi Elan Adler visit http://elanadler.com.
Listen to latest show

Rabbi Elan Adler's Latest Shows

The American Rabbis Israeli conn / The Derech Eretz Show
Mon, Apr 20
The Derech Eretz Show - April 13 / The Derech Eretz Show
Tue, Apr 14
The derech eretz show - April 7 / The Derech Eretz Show
Tue, Apr 07
The Derech Eeretz show March 30 / The Derech Eretz Show
Mon, Mar 30
The Derech Eeretz show March 23 / The Derech Eretz Show
Mon, Mar 23
The Derech Eeretz show Mar 16th / The Derech Eretz Show
Wed, Mar 18
/ The Derech Eretz Show
Mon, Mar 09
/ The Derech Eretz Show
Wed, Mar 04
The Derech Eretz Show / The Derech Eretz Show

How do you begin to approach a subject that is sensitive?        

Mon, Feb 16
Derech Eretz Show / The Derech Eretz Show

Root-Source founder Gidon Ariel open our eyes about Israeli Jews Teaching Christians

Mon, Feb 09
The Derech Eretz Show / The Derech Eretz Show

How does President Rivlin's derech eretz compare to that of President Peres?

Mon, Jan 26
It's time to act - And act now / The Derech Eretz Show

We can't just shake our heads regarding France, it's time to act and act now

Wed, Jan 14
An Urgent Message / The Derech Eretz Show

Some inside scoops about life in the Knesset                

Tue, Jan 06
A very special show / The Derech Eretz Show

Rebbitzin Esther Jungreis opens up about her feelings on the iPhone generation, shidduchim & more

Mon, Dec 29
Don't let the lights go out / The Derech Eretz Show

Don't let the lights go out                 

Thu, Dec 25
Minor Festival With Major Lesson / The Derech Eretz Show

From the upcoming 8-day festival of lights and miracles, lessons in derech eretz and life are uncovered

Tue, Dec 16
Pathways to peace in the palace / The Derech Eretz Show

On this momentous occasion, feeling blessed by God in this beautiful marriage
 

Wed, Dec 10
High form of derech eretz / The Derech Eretz Show

My guests and their Israeli volunteerism             

Tue, Dec 02
How terror bring people together / The Derech Eretz Show

How terror is bringing people together         

Tue, Nov 25
Isi Leibler on Derech Eretz show / The Derech Eretz Show

With clarity and confidence, Isi Liebler minces no words about the chutzpah among Jews, Israelis and within the Rabbinate

Thu, Nov 20