Daily Israel Report

INR Announcements

About Rebecca Ehrenpreis

Israel National Radio's Daily News Cast.

About Rebecca's Shows

INR 5 Minute Newscast

A 5 minute summary of the daily events affecting Israel, the Middle East and the Jewish world.
Listen to latest show

Rebecca Ehrenpreis's Latest Shows

INR Newscast For Monday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Monday, October 20th 2014               

Mon, Oct 20
INR Newscast For Sunday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Sunday, October 19th 2014        

Sun, Oct 19
INR Newscast For Monday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Mםnday, October 13th 2014              

Mon, Oct 13
INR Newscast For Sunday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Sunday, October 12th 2014            

Sun, Oct 12
INR Newscast For Weekend / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Weekend, October 10th 2014              

Fri, Oct 10
INR Newscast For Wednesday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Wednesday, October 8th 2014             

Wed, Oct 08
INR Newscast ForTuesday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast ForTuesday, October 7th, 2014            

Tue, Oct 07
INR Newscast For Monday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Monday, October 6th, 2014              

Mon, Oct 06
INR Newscast For Sunday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Sunday, October 5th, 2014            

Sun, Oct 05
INR Newscast For Thursday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Thursday, October 2nd, 2014           

Thu, Oct 02
INR Newscast For Wedensday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Wedensday, October 1st, 2014                

Wed, Oct 01
INR Newscast For Tuesday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Tuesday, September 30th, 2014             

Tue, Sep 30
INR Newscast For Monday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Monday, September 29th, 2014                   

Mon, Sep 29
INR Newscast For Sunday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Sunday, September 28th, 2014           

Sun, Sep 28
INR Newscast For Tuesday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Tuesday, September 23th, 2014            

Tue, Sep 23
NR Newscast For Monday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Monday, September 22th, 2014               

Mon, Sep 22
INR Newscast For Weekend Sunday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Weekend Sunday, September 21th, 2014      

Sun, Sep 21
INR Newscast For Weekend / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast For Weekend - Friday, September 19th, 2014                      

Fri, Sep 19
INR Newscast for Thursday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast for Thursday, September 18th, 2014               

Thu, Sep 18
INR Newscast for Wedensday / INR 5 Minute Newscast

INR Newscast for Wedensday, September 17th, 2014           

Wed, Sep 17