Daily Israel Report

About Ari Louis

Ari Louis is a Jerusalem-based radio announcer and founder of Israel Sports Radio who started his broadcasting career at the age of 16. He founded the campus branch of Chabad at Arizona State University, served on the board of the local Hillel and was vice president of ASU for Israel. He studied at Aish HaTorah yeshiva and Ohr Somayach in Jerusalem and currently learns at the Emek Learning Center. The "Is It Prophecy?" podcast explores the possible correlations between current events and ancient sc‎ripture. It airs live every Thursday night at midnight US Eastern Time / Friday mornings from 7:00 a.m. - 8:00 a.m. Israel time on www.IsraelNationalRadio.com.

About Ari's Shows

Is It Prophecy?

Join Ari Louis as he takes today's headlines and compares them with Biblical prophecy. Each week Ari brings on fascinating guests who explain the possible correlations between current events and ancient scripture. This is a LIVE call-in talk show. Ari and his guests welcome and encourage your calls, questions and comments. Thursdays 12:00 midnight US Eastern Standard Time / Fridays 7:00 a.m. Israel time. Call toll free: AUSTRALIA 1-800-835-422 UNITED KINGDOM 0808-134-9971 USA/CANADA 1-888-780-2425 ISRAEL (local) 02-997-2425 (not toll free) ANYWHERE ELSE +972-2-997-2425 (not toll free)
Listen to latest show

Ari Louis's Latest Shows

Sun, Mar 29
Fri, Mar 20
Tue, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 16
Sports Talk - 3rd Episode / Is It Prophecy?
Sun, Mar 15
Fri, Mar 13
Sports Talk - 2nd Episode / Is It Prophecy?
Thu, Mar 12
/ Is It Prophecy?
Tue, Mar 10
/ Is It Prophecy?
Sun, Mar 08
/ Is It Prophecy?
Fri, Mar 06
/ Vox in the box
Thu, Mar 05
/ Is It Prophecy?
Thu, Mar 05
/ Is It Prophecy?
Tue, Mar 03
Is it Prophecy? / Is It Prophecy?

Ari Louis speaks to Rabbi David Katz             

Sun, Feb 22
Is it Prophecy? / Is It Prophecy?

Shira Nussdorf asks Tzippi Livni to explain why she believes a two state solution will be benefit Israel

Fri, Feb 20
Is it Prophecy? / Is It Prophecy?
Ari Louis interviews Jewish American bobsled racer A.J. Edelman

Fri, Feb 13
Is it Prophecy? / Is It Prophecy?

 Ari Louis speaks to Tamir Goodman and Beth Silverberg

Mon, Feb 09
Is it Prophecy? / Is It Prophecy?

Ari Louis speaks to writer and reporter Drora Bat Melech  

Sun, Feb 08
Is it Prophecy? / Is It Prophecy?

What does it take to be a great leader of the Jewish people? 

Fri, Feb 06
Is it Prophecy? / Is It Prophecy?

Ari Louis With Rabbi David Katz                

Wed, Feb 04