IsraelNationalNews.com

In today's headlines:‏

About Phil Chernofsky

Phil Chernofsky is the educational director of the Orthodox Union's OU Israel Center in Jerusalem and editor of the Torah Tidbits parsha pamphlet. Since 1998, he has hosted Torah Tidbits Audio, a shiur on the weekly parsha with witty insights. It airs every Thursday from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Israel time and is downloadable as a podcast on Israel National Radio. Phil made Aliyah to Israel over 30 years ago. He is the author of the newly released book And Every Single One Was Someone, a tribute to victims of the Holocaust.

About Phil's Shows

Torah Tidbits Audio

Torah Tidbits Audio offers an uplifting discussion of the weekly Torah parsha and Jewish holidays with a smattering of modern hasidic music. Phil's special persona shines through with his personal anecdotes, love of baseball and old-time radio, and a commitment to Israel and Aliyah. It airs every Thursday from 7:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m. Israel time.
Listen to latest show

Phil Chernofsky's Latest Shows

TTA for Toldot 5777 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Sat, Dec 03
TTA for Chayei Sara 5777 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Nov 25
TTA for VAYEIRA 5777 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Nov 18
TTA for Lech Lecha 5777 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Nov 11
TTA for B'reishit 5777 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Oct 28
TTA for Haazinu and Sukkot 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Sat, Oct 15
TTA for Veyelech-Shuva 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Oct 07
TTA for Nitzavim 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Sep 30
TTA for Ki Tavo 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Sep 23
TTA for Ki Teitzei 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Sep 16
TTA for Shoftim 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Sep 09
TTA for EIKEV 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Aug 26
TTA for D'varim Tish'a b'Av 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Aug 12
TTA for MASEI 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Aug 05
TTA for Matot 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Jul 29
TTA for Pinchas 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Jul 22
TTA for Balak 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Jul 15
TTA for Shlach 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Jun 24
TTA for B'haalot'cha 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Jun 17
TTA for Bamidbar 5776 / Torah Tidbits Audio
Fri, Jun 03