Daily Israel Report

Arutz 7 Radio Programs

About Eve Harow

Eve Harow, host of Judean Eve is a long-time community activist and tour guide from the Judean hills. Her extensive work in Israel advocacy has taken her all over the world. Each week she discusses archaeology, nature and interviews Israelis on current events in the Middle East and the Jewish world. The Judean Eve podcast airs live every Wednesday from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Israel time on Israel National Radio.

About Eve's Shows

Judean Eve

On the Judean Eve podcast, Eve Harow brings you the Jewish perspective from the heartland of Israel, discussing her tours to various historical, natural and archaeological locations throughout the land. Eve interviews the personalities both big and small that make the Jewish State so interesting. Plus your calls, emails and instant messages featured live on the air. Judean Eve broadcasts live every Wednesday from 3:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Israel time on Israel National Radio.
Listen to latest show

Eve Harow's Latest Shows

Two residents of Upper Nazareth talk about the challenges of redeeming the indigeous land of Israel. Plus, a new dynamic ZOA leader.

Fri, Aug 10
Mitt Romney in Israel / Reality Bytes
Interview with Jeremy Gimpel on the excited Israeli youth who are galvanized for political action. Plus, meeting Mitt Romney in Jerusalem. Sun, Aug 05
Writer Ruthie Blum on her new book To Hell in a Handbasket: Carter, Obama, and the "Arab Spring". Plus, the Jewish community of Rhodes. Wed, Aug 01

Can there, or should there-be a Kosher Jesus?  The debate continues.     

Thu, Jan 19

'Kosher Jesus', a contradiction in terms? Rabbi Shmuely Boteach speaks with Eve about his new, already controversial release.

Wed, Jan 11

Palestinian Media Watch's new book on the ultimate 'Deception; Plus new Israeli music from Elie Deutsch.

Wed, Dec 21

A Jewish refugee of 1948 shares his story; Sulam helps developmentally disabled children climb to their potential and beyond.

Wed, Dec 14

Terrorism Survivor Kay Wilson, Livnot U Lehibanot founder Aharon Botzer and Eve meets with German journalists in Gush Etzion.

Wed, Dec 07

Resurrection, Reincarnation, Prophecy and Post Biblical Literature. Two deep thinkers and their analyses of Biblical texts.

Wed, Nov 30

Actualizers turn Adversity to Advantage. Jerusalem attracts an eclectic mix of people from all over the world.

Wed, Nov 23

Wendy Lewis wrote 'Sabrina the Girl with a Hole in her Heart'; Yakov Azriel on 'Swimming in Moses' Well', his new book of poetry.

Thu, Nov 17

Being Jewish: wanting a Jewish child at any cost; protecting the Jewish people.  We need open hearts and minds.

Wed, Nov 02

The Guardian's guardian- Adam Levick of CiFWatch & Zev Golan on Avraham 'Yair' Stern and the LEHI.

Wed, Oct 26

The rules of Israeli society have to be applied evenly and fairly to all.  Whatcha think about the Purple People? 

Wed, Oct 12

Some thoughts on the shofar and how it resonates, literally and figuratively. Interviews with Michael Totten, and Rabbi Nathan Laufer.

Wed, Oct 05

Yossi Klein Halevi and Dan Diker join Eve Harow and discuss this week's momentous events.

Wed, Sep 21

What do a Phd in Islamic History, a children's book about Pesach and "One Little Chicken" have in common?

Wed, Sep 14

The Jerusalem Post's Steve Linde eloquently defends some decisions, regrets others, as Editor in Chief.

Wed, Sep 07

National self respect and should we return to Gaza?  Interviews with Gil Troy, Martin Sherman and Harold Rhodes.

Wed, Aug 31

New Old Pictures of the Holy Land from the 19th century - a Treasure Trove. Plus, Kosher comedy

Fri, Aug 26