IsraelNationalNews.com

Radio News Highlights

  • Shifra Hoffman on Yom Haatzmaut
  • Walter Bingham Protest Report
  • Rally Against Terrorist Release
  • History Moment - Ethiopia Jewry
  • Jerusalem Music Conference
  • ROI Summit Unites Young Jews

Latest Israel Newscast

Last Update:May 27, 5/27/2014

About Judy Simon

Judy Simon is the host of the show Life Lessons and the mother of six children. After almost 20 years of teaching English and special education, Judy now serves as the Beit El Tourism Coordinator, and organizes tours of the site of Jacob's Dream in Beit El. Check out Beit El's website: www.bet-el.muni.il/tour_english.asp and "like" the Beit El Heritage Center Facebook page: www.facebook.com/beitel.heritage.center To "like" the Hebrew page: www.facebook.com/jacobs.dream Life Lessons explores fascinating people from all walks of life and follows their stories of lessons learned along the way. The Life Lessons podcast airs every Thursday from 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Israel time on Israel National Radio.

About Judy's Shows

Life Lessons with Judy Simon

Meet fascinating people from all walks of life. Follow the stories of different people on their journeys through life, and discover with them the secrets and the lessons they have learned on the way. Tune in every Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Israel time to the Life Lessons podcast with Judy Simon on Israel National Radio.
Listen to latest show

Judy Simon's Latest Shows

Mikdash Kids - Spain Jews / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 21
Mikdash Kids - Pincahs / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 14
Mikdash Kids - Talking Donkeys a / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 07
Mikdash Kids - Spies / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jun 23
Mikdash Kids - Summer / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jun 16
Mikdash Kids - Shavuot / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Tue, May 30
Mikdash Kids - Jerusalem / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, May 19
The Israeli Prespective - peace / Open The Week With Jay Shapiro
Sun, May 14
Mikdash Kids - Lag Ba'omer / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Sun, May 14
Mikdash Kids - INDEPENDENCE / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Tue, May 02
Mikdash Kids - Holocaust / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Mon, Apr 24
Mikdash Kids - Nissan / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Mar 31
Mikdash Kids - Creative / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Mar 24
Mikdash Kids - Jethro / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Mar 03
Mikdash Kids - Trees / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Feb 10
Mikdash Kids - The Rambam's effe / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Feb 03
Mikdash Kids - God / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jan 27
Mikdash Kids - The Nation / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jan 20
Mikdash Kids - Blesses / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jan 13
Mikdash Kids - Why Jews Should M / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jan 06