IsraelNationalNews.com

In today's headlines:‏

About Judy Simon

Judy Simon is the host of the show Life Lessons and the mother of six children. After almost 20 years of teaching English and special education, Judy now serves as the Beit El Tourism Coordinator, and organizes tours of the site of Jacob's Dream in Beit El. Check out Beit El's website: www.bet-el.muni.il/tour_english.asp and "like" the Beit El Heritage Center Facebook page: www.facebook.com/beitel.heritage.center To "like" the Hebrew page: www.facebook.com/jacobs.dream Life Lessons explores fascinating people from all walks of life and follows their stories of lessons learned along the way. The Life Lessons podcast airs every Thursday from 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Israel time on Israel National Radio.

About Judy's Shows

Life Lessons with Judy Simon

Meet fascinating people from all walks of life. Follow the stories of different people on their journeys through life, and discover with them the secrets and the lessons they have learned on the way. Tune in every Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Israel time to the Life Lessons podcast with Judy Simon on Israel National Radio.
Listen to latest show

Judy Simon's Latest Shows

Life Lessons: Ahava Emunah Lange / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 29
Life Lessons - Frank Mecklenburg / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 22
Life Lessons - Ari Goldwag / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 15
Life Lessons - Eliezer Botzer / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 08
Life Lessons - July 1st 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 01
Life Lessons - June 24th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jun 24
Life Lessons - June 10th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jun 10
Life Lessons - June 3rd 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jun 03
Life Lessons - May 20th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, May 20
Life Lessons - May 12nd 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Thu, May 12
Life Lessons - May 5th 2016 - 2 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, May 06
Life Lessons - May 5th 2016 - 1 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, May 06
Life Lessons - April 27th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Wed, Apr 27
Life Lessons - April 26th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Tue, Apr 26
Life Lessons - April 15th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Apr 15
Life Lessons - April 7th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Thu, Apr 07
Life Lessons - April 7th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Thu, Apr 07
Life Lessons - April 1st 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Apr 01
Life Lessons - March 18th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Mar 18
Life Lessons - March 10th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Mar 11