IsraelNationalNews.com

In today's headlines:‏

About Judy Simon

Judy Simon is the host of the show Life Lessons and the mother of six children. After almost 20 years of teaching English and special education, Judy now serves as the Beit El Tourism Coordinator, and organizes tours of the site of Jacob's Dream in Beit El. Check out Beit El's website: www.bet-el.muni.il/tour_english.asp and "like" the Beit El Heritage Center Facebook page: www.facebook.com/beitel.heritage.center To "like" the Hebrew page: www.facebook.com/jacobs.dream Life Lessons explores fascinating people from all walks of life and follows their stories of lessons learned along the way. The Life Lessons podcast airs every Thursday from 6:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Israel time on Israel National Radio.

About Judy's Shows

Life Lessons with Judy Simon

Meet fascinating people from all walks of life. Follow the stories of different people on their journeys through life, and discover with them the secrets and the lessons they have learned on the way. Tune in every Thursday from 6pm to 7pm Israel time to the Life Lessons podcast with Judy Simon on Israel National Radio.
Listen to latest show

Judy Simon's Latest Shows

Mikdash Kids - Rebbaca / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Sat, Dec 03
Mikdash Kids - Salt of Earth / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Nov 18
Mikdash Kids - Message to Jews / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 04
Mikdash Kids - B'reishit / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Oct 28
Life Lessons - David Ramati / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Oct 21
Life Lessons - The Power of Word / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Sep 16
Life Lessons - Inbar Tabib / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Sep 02
Life Lessons - Chana Levitan / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Aug 19
Life Lessons - Leah Neuberger / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Aug 12
Life Lessons - Yocheved Nadel / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Aug 05
Life Lessons: Ahava Emunah Lange / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 29
Life Lessons - Frank Mecklenburg / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 22
Life Lessons - Ari Goldwag / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 15
Life Lessons - Eliezer Botzer / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 08
Life Lessons - July 1st 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jul 01
Life Lessons - June 24th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jun 24
Life Lessons - June 10th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jun 10
Life Lessons - June 3rd 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, Jun 03
Life Lessons - May 20th 2016 / Life Lessons with Judy Simon
Fri, May 20