About Rabbi Chaim Richman and Yitzchak Reuven

Rabbi Chaim Richman is the international director of the Temple Institute in Jerusalem which is dedicated to rebuilding the Holy Temple (Beit HaMikdash). He is a member of the current effort to revive the Sanhedrin and the author of ten books including Mystery of the Red Heifer and A House of Prayer for All Nations. Yitzchak Reuven works at the Temple Institute in Jerusalem. He previously worked building Biblical harps and other musical instruments for use in the Holy Temple. He and Rabbi Chaim Richman have been friends since their Israeli army days. They host the Temple Talk podcast dealing with issues of the Temple Mount and the weekly Torah parsha every Tuesday from 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Israel time (11 a.m. U.S. EST) on Israel National Radio. Contact Rabbi Richman at: InfoTempleInstitute@gmail.com

About Rabbi's Shows

Temple Talk

Temple Talk with Rabbi Chaim Richman and Yitzchak Reuven covers everything you need to know about the Temple Mount in Jerusalem, and the building of the Third Temple (Beit HaMikdash). Discussions include the Temple's history and significance today for both Jews and non-Jews. Also discussed are the weekly Torah portion, Bnei Noach issues and new projects of the Temple Institute. The Temple Talk podcast airs Tuesdays from 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Israel time on Israel National Radio. For show archives and more visit http://www.TempleInstitute.org
Listen to latest show

Rabbi Chaim Richman and Yitzchak Reuven's Latest Shows

Wed, Jul 01
Wed, Jun 24
Wed, Jun 17
Wed, Jun 10
Wed, Jun 03
Wed, May 27
Wed, May 20
Tue, May 12
Tue, May 05
Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 22
Wed, Apr 15
Tue, Mar 31
Tue, Mar 24
Thu, Mar 19
/ Temple Talk
Tue, Mar 10
/ Temple Talk
Wed, Mar 04

Recreating the Rarefied Eden Environment for All People in Our Time   

Tue, Feb 24

G-d to Israel: I'll Let You Be in My World if I Can Be in Yours

Thu, Feb 19
Funding The Offerings / Temple Talk

The Temple Mount: Who Will Step In When The Hashemite Falls?   

Thu, Feb 12