IsraelNationalNews.com

Radio News Highlights

  • Shifra Hoffman on Yom Haatzmaut
  • Walter Bingham Protest Report
  • Rally Against Terrorist Release
  • History Moment - Ethiopia Jewry
  • Jerusalem Music Conference
  • ROI Summit Unites Young Jews

Latest Israel Newscast

Last Update:May 27, 5/27/2014

About Aliyah Revolution

When not working to bring Jews home to Israel, Go'el Jasper works in the field of public relations. He moved to Israel in 2004 and has been the host of The Aliyah Revolution since the summer of 2005. Fellow aliyah activist Daniel Esses made Aliyah from the United States in 2005. He currently lives in Beit Shemesh and works as an olive oil producer. Together they host the Aliyah Revolution podcast live every Monday from 6:00 p.m. to 7:00 p.m. Israel time on Israel National Radio. Check out the show on Twitter at http://twitter.com/#!/aliyarevolution You can email Goel & Daniel at: Goel@israelnationalradio.com Daniel@israelnationalradio.com

About Aliyah's Shows

BEST OF INR

A recap of Israel National Radio shows including politics, culture, spirituality and more.
Listen to latest show

Aliyah Revolution's Latest Shows

Fri, Aug 04
Fri, Jul 28
Spin Class - Six month / The Boardroom
Fri, Jul 21
Fri, Jul 14
Fri, Jul 07
Spin Class - Democrats / The Boardroom
Thu, Jun 29
Spin Class - Democrats / The Boardroom
Sun, Jun 18
Spin Class - trip / The Boardroom
Tue, May 30
Spin Class - Health Care / The Boardroom
Fri, May 12
Spin Class - Trumpp / The Boardroom
Fri, May 05
Spin Class - 100 days / The Boardroom
Fri, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 14
Spin Class – The Visit / The Boardroom
Fri, Mar 10
Fri, Mar 03
Spin Class – Bibi US / The Boardroom
Fri, Feb 24
Fri, Feb 10
Spin Class - Trump / The Boardroom
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 05
Fri, Dec 16
Spin Class - Transition / The Boardroom
Thu, Dec 08