News Briefs

  טבת 29, 5774 , 01/01/14

Five New Ambassadors To be Welcomed Thursday

Five new ambassadors will receive official letters from the government of Israel on Thursday. President Shimon Peres will welcome H.E Mr. Lars Faaborg-Andersen, Ambassador of the European Union, H.E. Mr. Anatol Vangheli, Ambassador of Moldova, H.E. Mrs. Andrea Pastarnac, Ambassador of Romania, H.E. Mr. Vladimir Skvortsov, Ambassador of Belarus and H.E. Mr. Mohammed Haji Hamza, Ambassador of Tanzania.

Other archived news briefs:Jan 01 2014, 10:57 PM, 1/1/2014